G'Day from France, Australia!!!!

Launch Day! Here we go!

Where's my landing pad?

Today is the big day! Seven Letters from Paris has been launched in Australia and New Zealand! I wish I could click my heels together and emerge in Oz or NZ right now, but I've misplaced my ruby slippers! It's on my bucket list to explore both beautiful countries, and, one day, it might happen. Just not today. Sigh. Once again, I'm missing out on the thrill of seeing my book on the shelves. If you live in Australia or New Zealand and happen upon my book in the wild, PLEASE take a picture and send it on to me via Facebook or Twitter! At the very least, I can experience the excitement virtually!

Merci! Merci! Merci!

Although the official virtual book tour for the Oz edition starts in a few days, I've included a few extra posts! Here's the schedule:


Monday 20th October


note: I had to Google TimTams!

Sunday 2nd November


Monday 3rd November


Thursday 6th November

Friday 7th November


Saturday 8th November
Write Note Reviews – Guest Blog

Sunday 9th November
Starts at Sixty – Review

Monday 10th November
1 Girl 2 Many Books - Review

Tuesday 11th November
Lets Review Stuff – Review

Wednesday 12th November
Paranormal Angel – Guest blog

Thursday 13th November
Book Muster Down Under – Q&A


I'll update the links as they come in and post them in the navigation menu under blog tours.

I'm nervous. I'm excited. And I hope everybody enjoys the book.

Cheers!

All my best wishes and bisous from Toulouse,

xox

Samantha




 

Je ne vous comprends pas

Join the Royaume

Suis-moi (the blog) by Email